Testy Copy Editors

Our new website is up and running at testycopyeditors.org. This board will be maintained as an archive. Please visit the new site and register. Direct questions to the proprietor, blanp@testycopyeditors.org
It is currently Tue Apr 23, 2024 10:03 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 9 posts ] 
 Post subject: "Career Center"
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2007 5:13 pm 

[url=http://careers.poynter.org/jobdetail.cfm?job=2532616]
IMMEDIATE PART TIME JOB OFFER!!!!!!!!
[/url]

Quote:
Description
Mike Artwork Address: - 13 dalberg way abbeywood,london,Se2 9sl UK Rc:120032 Email: mike_scottartwork@hotmail.com My name is Mike Scott,I am an artist, I live in United Kingdom, with my two kids, four cats, one dog and the love of my life. It is